She’s Late // A Curious Show (On tour)

Camille Lacelle-Wilsey + Nien Tzu Weng
Double Fantasy

Hellou!

How have you been?

Wanna take a walk with me?

Double Fantasy invites you to go into your body, feel the gravity, smell the breeze, touch the wind, and observe your surroundings.
Open your door 20 times slower, say hello to the windows, wink to the dogs and _____.
When your weight gently touches the ground, it pumps motivation into your brain. Let us reflect on our presences with every living thing and let the sun shine on our senses, giving our eyes more depth than RGB.

As we are navigating in this timeless world, we would like to share with you a score for adventure. It is an invitation for a walk designed to guide you through the journey of poetry, play, imagination and unknown.


A collaboration between the choreographers Camille Lacelle-Wilsey and Nien Tzu Weng, Double Fantasy investigates gravity forces through unpredictable tasks. They question how to engage with risks and discover that surprise and tension can be allies in the composition of a project. Imperfection and errors, inherent to their try-outs, allow natural movements to emerge.

Co-creation and performance Camille Lacelle-Wilsey + Nien Tzu Weng Trumpet Laura Heather Jeffery Photo Double Fantasy

nientzuweng.com
Vimeo (Camille Lacelle-Wilsey)
Email (Double Fantasy)

22.056:36 pmWalking performance

Access and participation information will be sent to pass holders in a newsletter on the morning of the performance.

Elle est en avance // Un Spectacle Curieux (En tournée)

Camille Lacelle-Wilsey + Nien Tzu Weng
Double Fantasy

Allou !

Comment vas-tu ?

Aimerais-tu prendre une marche avec moi ?

Double Fantasy vous invite à plonger dans votre corps, ressentir la gravité, sentir la brise, toucher le vent, et regarder votre entourage.
Ouvre ta porte 20 fois plus lentement, dis allô aux fenêtres, fais un clin d’oeil aux chiens et ____.
Quand ton poids touche doucement le sol, il insuffle de la motivation dans ton cerveau. Réfléchissons à nos présences avec chaque être vivant et laissons le soleil briller sur nos sens, donnant à nos yeux plus de profondeur que RGB.

Alors que nous naviguons dans ce monde où le temps est suspendu, nous voulons partager avec vous une partition pour l’aventure. C’est une invitation à une promenade conçue pour vous guider à travers un voyage, de poésie, de jeu, d’imagination et d’inconnu.


Collaboration entre les chorégraphes Camille Lacelle-Wilsey et Nien Tzu Weng, Double Fantasy questionnent les forces de la gravité à travers des tâches imprévisibles. Elles se demandent comment la surprise ainsi que la tension peuvent être des alliées dans la création d’un projet. L’imperfection et les erreurs, inhérentes à leurs essais, permettent l’émergence de mouvement naturels.

Cocréation et interprétation Camille Lacelle-Wilsey + Nien Tzu Weng Trompette Laura Heather Jeffery Photo Double Fantasy

nientzuweng.com
Viméo (Camille Lacelle-Wilsey)
Courriel (Double Fantasy)

22.0518h36 Performance déambulatoire

Les informations d’accès et de participation seront transmises aux détenteur·trice·s de passes dans une infolettre le matin de la performance.